Multi-State CCW Class
Carry Concealed in 35+ States with our Multi-State CCW class!
The colors on the map show the states that will allow a NY resident to carry concealed in other states with the NY, Utah, Florida and Arizona permits, you can legally carry in 35 states with your UT, FL and AZ CCW permits!
States Permits that you have: New York, Utah, Florida and Arizona
Permits Honored: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Permits Not Honored: California, Colorado, Connecticut, Hawaii, Illinois, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina. (Many of the Red states allow you to enter and say in their state with you firearms. Some of these states in RED allow Open Carry. All states, by federal law, allow transport of firearms through the state under certain conditions. We will fully explain all of this in class.
Click here for the CLASS SCHEDULE
If you are applying for the first time in NY State and you do you NOT have a NY State Concealed carry license, you will need to take the new 16 hour required class to apply to NY, that class can also be used to apply to NY and the out of state permits all in one class. More info is on the website here: New York State Concealed Carry Class:
Cost:$150 per person for all 3 permit certifications! (this is our Multi-State class for 36 state Concealed Carry)
– Training for all 3 Concealed Carry Permits in about 4 hours or less (covers applications and law for Arizona, Florida & Utah permits)
– Photos taken & printed on-site (required for FL, UT permit application)
– Fingerprinting completed in class (for Utah and Arizona only) Florida prints are done for free by your local Law Enforcement Agency with the cards we provide you with.
– Photocopy of your photo ID (required for Utah application)
– Arizona, Florida & Utah Application packs along with fingerprint cards and pre-addressed envelopes for mailing
* Guaranteed within-24-hour response from one of our trainers to your questions by e-mail or phone after completion of class (only training group that offers this)
* Our class includes everything, no hidden or extra charges (State fees listed below)
** REQUIRED FOR CLASS – Students must present a valid Photo ID ** A NYS Pistol Permit is not needed for class
More info on the Florida permit class here: FLORIDA CCW Certification INFO
More info on the Utah permit class here: UTAH CFP Certification INFO
More info on the Arizona permit class here ARIZONA CCW Certification INFO
Class fees charged by FTWNY do NOT include individual State Fees for Utah ($67/ good for 5 years) and Florida ($92.00/ good for 7 years) and Arizona ($60/good for 5 years) due upon mailing of applications. All 3 states will send you a notice 45 days before your permit expires along with the paperwork that you will fill out to renew your permit, you will not need to take additional training when you renew your permits.
To Register: Contact us at: firstname.lastname@example.org or 716.903.2558or fill out the contact form below with your Name & Phone Number and the Name/Date/Location of the class or classes you would like to register for.
*Please be sure to check your e-mail spam folder as our response to your request may end up there. We apologize for this inconvenience. If you do not get a response within 24 hours, please call to confirm your seat as sometimes our confirmation e-mail may not go through.