Florida/Utah CCW Class
The most sought-after permit for NYS residents is the Florida CCW Non-Resident Pistol Permit. Take our Florida/Utah CCW Concealed Carry Permit Course & LEGALLY CARRY A CONCEALED FIREARM IN 35 TOTAL STATES!
Click here for the CLASS SCHEDULE
Cost:$125 per person (includes UT and FL Certification for both Concealed Carry Permits) $150 per person with Arizona certification included!
* Florida/Arizona CCW laws covered immediately following the Utah CFP training
*Your Photos taken on-site (required for each permit application) *Fingerprinting (Utah/Arizona only, Florida prints are done free by local law enforcement) *Copy of your photo ID *Pre-Addressed Envelope to mail your application to the state of Utah and the state of Florida
*Florida & Utah Application pack along with fingerprint card and pre-addressed envelope *Florida & Utah application is covered along with Florida & Utah law *Guaranteed 24 hour response from one of our trainers to your questions by e-mail or phone after completion of class (only training group that offers this) * Our class includes everything, no hidden or extra charges (State fees listed below)
** REQUIRED FOR CLASS – Students must present Photo ID **
For details on upcoming classes see the CLASS SCHEDULE page
Payment: Collected at the beginning of class – Cash, Credit Card, Check or Money Order accepted right in class.
*States currently honoring the combined Utah CFP/Florida CCW permits: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.
*Florida CCW and Arizona CCW Permit applications require proof of prior training to apply for a Florida CCW. The Utah CFP Class in combination with the Florida/Arizona CCW Class given by FTWNY is accepted by Florida and Arizona State as proof of the training needed for a Florida and Arizona Non-Resident CCW. Class fees charged by FTWNY do NOT include individual State Fees for Utah ($51/ good for 5 years) and Florida ($112.00/ good for 7 years) and Arizona ($60/good for 5 years) due upon mailing of applications. All 3 states will send you a notice 45 days before your permit expires along with the paperwork that you will fill out to renew your permit, you will not need to take additional training when you renew your permits.
*Utah CFP, Arizona CCW Permits and Florida CCW Permits DO NOT allow you to carry a concealed firearm within the State of New York. If you want to own or carry a handgun in New York State, you must obtain a New York State Permit. Our Utah/Florida class may be listed as experience when applying to have restrictions removed from your pistol permit in Erie County New York, call or e-mail for more info.
To Register: Contact us at: firstname.lastname@example.org or 716.903.2558 or send us a message below with your Name & Phone Number and the Name/Date/Location of the class or classes you would like to register for.